Sunday, 23 December 2012

Ovation Awards 2012,Ice prince, Davido, Tiwa Savage Rock The Event

This year edition of Ovation Awards 2012 hosted by the ace comdeian AY Makun which was held at Eko Convention, Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island Lagos on Friday, December 21st, 2012. while the likes of Wande coal, Waje, Ice Prince, Davido, Sarkodie, Sir Shina Peters, Goldie, D Prince,  CNM Choir and others.  here is the full list of this year winners

Female Artiste Of 2012- Tiwa Savage

Male Artiste of 2012- Davido

Leader Of Hope 2012- Professor Nnaji

Icon Of Music Production 2012- Don Jazzy

Non Nigerian Artiste Of 2012- Sarkodie

Master Of Ceremonies 2012- Ali Baba

Blog Of The Year- Sahara Reporters

Africa Pop Songs 2012- Ice Prince

Educationist Of The Year- Chief Mrs Victoria

African Brand Of The Year- Dangote

Sports Personality Of The Year- Steven Keshi

No comments:

Post a Comment